Board & Committees

Ida Darragh, LM, CPM

Executive Director
ida@narm.org

Miriam Atma Khalsa, CPM, LM

Chairperson
mkhalsa@narm.org

Shannon Anton, LM, CPM

Vice-Chairperson
Accountability
accountability@narm.org

Carol Nelson

Carol Nelson, LM, CPM

Treasurer
Applications
cnelson@narm.org

Debbie Pulley, CPM

Secretary
Public Education and Advocacy
info@narm.org

Kim Pekin, CPM

Professional Development
kpekin@narm.org

Gina Dacosta-Rivera

Gina Dacosta-Rivera, CPM

Special Projects
GDacosta@narm.org

Lisa Clark

Lisa Clark

Consumer Member
lclark@narm.org

Contact Us:

NARM Phone and
Fax Number

For all Departments
888-842-4784

NARM General Information

Debbie Pulley
5257 Rosestone Dr.
Lilburn, GA 30047
info@narm.org

NARM Applications and Testing Department

PO Box 420
Summertown, TN 38483
applications@narm.org

Follow Us:

Click the icons for our updates on Facebook and Twitter.

Facebook Twitter